English
Haunted Houses

Move around to explore with a torchlight

Pontianak

Tread carefully as you step into the Malay Kampong, where the Pontianak died a tragic death. With her ghostly pale face covered by long dark hair and sharp nails, will she hunt you down as her next victim?

Pagoda of Peril

Guard your souls from the Pagoda of Yin Demon, trapped with malevolent demons and terrifying spirits roaming viciously around the prison. These demonic creatures will fight in fury as they seek to find freedom. You will come face to face with the vicious counter of Yang, Yin Demon, as he yearns for eternal life and power. Push through your deepest fear, or let Yin Demon feed off of your trapped soul forever.
The Haunting of Oiwa

Step back in time to the chilling Edo-era of Japan and come face-to-face with Lady Oiwa. Poisoned by her unfaithful husband, she returns from the dead to haunt him and exact her revenge. Can you appease the angry spirit of her tormented soul?
When Will Byers mysteriously disappears, the small town of Hawkins, Indiana starts to uncover Stranger Things. Discover haunting secrets as you make your way through Hawkins National Laboratory and stumble upon a portal into the parallel universe of the Upside Down.
Killuminati

Enter the world of the Killuminati, the Chinese secret society of vampires that has existed for centuries. Dare to witness the bloody truth behind locked doors as it reveals a world full of mystery, controversy and nightmares. Once you enter, your fate is in their hands, and you no longer have control over your own life.

简体中文
鬼屋

打开手电筒,四处探索一番

庞蒂雅娜

走进马来乡村时千万当心,因为你将面对悲痛惨死的“庞蒂雅娜”,她带着一腔愤怒之火归来复仇!黑长的头发遮住苍白的鬼脸,尖长的指甲凶光毕现,你会是这个嗜血魔灵的下一个完美猎物吗?

五层妖塔

闯进阴灵环绕的五层妖塔,你必须保护好自己的灵魂。成千上万的妖魅及愤恨的鬼怪在地府监牢里四处乱窜,这些恶魔般的生物为了自由而激战,渴望永生和力量。面对阴阳两界邪恶的诅咒,你必须坚定意志,否则你的灵魂将被阴灵永远封锁。
死不瞑目 – 阿岩

时光倒回至日本江户时代。女子阿岩不幸遭到丈夫的背叛毒害,死不瞑目的她从地狱重返人间伺机复仇。面对生前饱受折磨的怨灵,你能否平息她的忿恨?
在印第安纳州的一个霍金斯小镇,小男孩威尔·拜尔斯离奇失踪后就开始出现一连串奇怪事件。你将发现藏在“霍金斯国家实验室”里的秘密,进入“颠倒世界”中的平行宇宙。
永生邪教

在华人神祕文化里存在长达几世纪的永生邪教。亲眼目睹逼真血腥的画面,来到一个神祕、疯狂且让你噩梦连连的世界,但别指望从活人祭典中侥幸出逃。